Board of Directors

President

Rachel Sunday
Playa Vista Insurance Services
e-mail: sunday@playavistains.com

Past-President

Hugo Sibrian
Benefits & Risk Solutions
e-mail: hsibrian@brs1.com

Vice President/President-Elect

Brett Smith
VSP
e-mail: brett.a.smith@vsp.com

Treasurer

Cory Chew
Kaiser Permanente
e-mail: cory.l.chew@kp.org

Secretary

Marilyn Monahan
Monahan Law Office
e-mail: marilyn@monahanlawoffice.com

Executive Director

Art Smith, CAE
AG Smith & Associates, LLC
e-mail: art.smith@agsmithassoc.com

Membership Chair

Erika Adkins
Transamerica
e-mail: erika.adkins@transamerica.com

Programs Co-Chair

Elizabeth Escue
Aflac
e-mail: eescue@aflac.com

Programs Co-Chair

Shan Fiske
Colonial Life
e-mail: shan@coloniallifeca.com

Sponsorship Co-Chair

Marcus Ambrozy
Hodges Mace
e-mail: marcusambrozy@hodgesmace.com

Sponsorship Co-Chair

Kelly Patterson
Aetna
e-mail: pattersonk@aetna.com

Communications Chair

Kim Aviles
Kaiser Permanente
e-mail: kim.n.aviles@kp.org

Director At Large

Bobbi Kaelin, CHRS
PayPro Administrators
e-mail: bobbikaelin@pagroup.us