Board of Directors

President

Hugo Sibrian
Benefits & Risk Solutions
e-mail: hsibrian@brs1.com

Past-President

Rachel Sunday
Playa Vista Insurance Services
e-mail: sunday@playavistains.com

Vice President

Kelly Patterson
Aetna
e-mail: pattersonk@aetna.com

Treasurer

Bobbi Kaelin, CHRS
PayPro Administrators
e-mail: bobbikaelin@pagroup.us

Secretary

Marilyn Monahan
Monahan Law Office
e-mail: marilyn@monahanlawoffice.com

Executive Director

Art Smith, CAE
AG Smith & Associates, LLC
e-mail: art.smith@agsmithassoc.com

Membership Director

Erika Adkins
Transamerica
e-mail: erika.adkins@transamerica.com

Membership Director

George N. Papacalos
Kaiser Permanente
e-mail: george.n.papacalos@kp.org

Programs Director

Elizabeth Escue
Aflac
e-mail: eescue@aflac.com

Programs Director

Drew Wilson
VSP Vision Care
e-mail: drew.wilson@vsp.com

Sponsorship Director

Michael Lujan
Oscar Health
e-mail: mlujan@hioscar.com